I’ve had some issues going on that haven’t really allowed me much time for posting. The dogs got pretty sick from a batch of bones from the butcher. I’ve been having to run dogs in and out every 15 minutes or so for the past 3 days. That, and having been cleaning and trying to organize a room to put the sewing machine up in permanently hasn’t left me much free time.

As soon as time allows I will finish up the dress and post pictures. Maybe of me even in it… I haven’t decided totally on that though lol. I’m not sure how it will actually turn out yet.  :)

Anyway I hope the dogs feel better soon.

 

Haven’t Posted In A Bit

Please feel free to comment!

