A Shout Out For An Amazing Website I Tripped Over


I was outside today looking through some YouTube videos on Reverse Appliqué and Stumbled on one that really inspired me by Rob Appell. He made a website called Man Sewing. (Because he’s a man, and he sews. Pretty strait forward.)

He has a variety of sewing based projects and helpful tips on his site so if Reverse Appliqué isn’t your thing one of the other fun projects might be more up your alley. (Check out his Coming Home Quilt too! I LOVE IT!)

Anyway, go check out his website. (It’s not just quilting) Oh, and no, I’m not getting anything for plugging his site. I’m just impressed enough to share his talent.

http://mansewing.com/

Enjoy!

 

Please feel free to comment!

