Longer Delay on Project Due to Unforeseen Circumstances


My project got delayed. I’m a master of the obvious I know lol. One family member went into the hospital, another family member went out of state, one of my nephews had cops “visiting” him, and I’m still shaking off the last part of a pretty minor but draining, cold…

Needless to say I still haven’t gotten to the craft store to pick up the few things I need to finish the project I was all gung-ho excited about. I say was, because all the events I mentioned ruined any craft excitement I had. I’m not sure when I can get to Joann Fabrics, or Meijer, or somewhere that might have the things I need but I WILL post when I can. It shouldn’t be too much longer, but I don’t want to curse myself like I did with my last post. I was hoping to have everything done and photographed a day or so after my last post but life just isn’t cooperating. Bleh.

To those of you who are celebrating Valentines Day this year: Happy Valentines Day!

Please feel free to comment!

